Grantee Contacts

Our grantees and their coordinates. For feedback or a query, please do get in touch.

News & Opinion

Entity Editor Email
Azhimukham Josy Joseph editor@azhimukham.com
Caravan, The Vinod K. Jose editor.thecaravan@delhipress.in
Dool News Muhammad Suhail mail@doolnews.com
East Mojo Karma Paljore editor@eastmojo.com
Max Maharashtra Ravindra Ambekar maximummaharashtra@gmail.com
News Minute, The Dhanya Rajendran email@thenewsminute.com
Print, The Shekhar Gupta feedback@theprint.in
Samachara Prashanth Hulkodu samachara2016@gmail.com
Swarajya, The R Jagannathan editor@swarajyamag.com
Wire, The Siddharth Varadarajan editorial@thewire.in

Community Journalism

Entity Editor Email
CG NetSwara Shubhranshu Choudhary cgnet@cgnet.in
Khabar Lahariya Kavitadevi editorial@Khabarlahariya.org
Better India, The Dhimant Parekh contact@thebetterindia.com

Policy, Business, Economy

Entity Editor Email
EPW Gopal Guru edit@epw.in
India Spend Govindraj Ethiraj editor@indiaspend.org
Saptahik Sadhana Vinod Shirsath weeklysadhana@gmail.com
Think Pragati Amit Verma contact@thinkpragati.com
Ken, The
Seema Singh info@the-ken.com

Environment

Entity Editor Email
Down to Earth Sunita Narain editor@downtoearth.org.in

Combating Misinformation

Entity Editor Email
Alt News Pratik Sinha contact@altnews.in

Legal

Entity Founder Email
Live Law M A Rashid info@livelaw.in




© 2019 www.ipsmf.org | All Rights Reserved. Designed By Ascimatics Labs Pvt Ltd