Grantee Contacts

Our grantees and their coordinates. For feedback or a query, please do get in touch.

News & Opinion

Entity Editor Email
Asiaville Sashi Kumar av-chennai@asiavillenews.com
Azhimukham Josy Joseph editor@azhimukham.com
Caravan, The Vinod K. Jose editor.thecaravan@delhipress.in
Dool News Muhammad Suhail mail@doolnews.com
East Mojo Karma Paljore editor@eastmojo.com
Imphal Free Press Asanna Gonmei onlineifp@gmail.com
Janjwar Prema Negi editorjanjwar@gmail.com
Kashmir Observer Sajjad Haider editor@kashmirobserver.net
Max Maharashtra Ravindra Ambekar maximummaharashtra@gmail.com
Mojo Story Barkha Dutt contactus@bdmpl.org
News Minute, The Dhanya Rajendran email@thenewsminute.com
Print, The Shekhar Gupta feedback@theprint.in
Sikkim Chronicle, The Nirmal Mangar editor@thesikkimchronicle.com
Suno India DVL Padma Priya hello@sunoindia.in
Swarajya, The R Jagannathan editor@swarajyamag.com
Wire, The Siddharth Varadarajan editorial@thewire.in

Community Journalism

Entity Editor Email
CG NetSwara Shubhranshu Choudhary cgnet@cgnet.in
Khabar Lahariya Kavitadevi editorial@Khabarlahariya.org
Better India, The Dhimant Parekh contact@thebetterindia.com

Policy, Business, Economy

Entity Editor Email
EPW Gopal Guru edit@epw.in
India Spend Govindraj Ethiraj editor@indiaspend.org
Saptahik Sadhana Vinod Shirsath weeklysadhana@gmail.com
Think Pragati Amit Verma contact@thinkpragati.com
Ken, The
Seema Singh info@the-ken.com
Bastion, The
Chirag Chinnappa information@thebastion.co.in
The India Forum C Rammanohar Reddy editor@theindiaforum.in

Environment

Entity Editor Email
Down to Earth Sunita Narain editor@downtoearth.org.in

Combating Misinformation

Entity Editor Email
Alt News Pratik Sinha contact@altnews.in

Legal

Entity Founder Email
Live Law M A Rashid info@livelaw.in

History

Entity Founder Email
Live History India Mini Menon contactus@livehistoryindia.com

Gender

Entity Founder Email
Feminism In India Japleen Pasricha info@feminisminindia.com

Society

Entity Founder Email
Saptahik Sadhana Vinod Shirsath kartavyasadhana@gmail.com

Development

Entity Founder Email
India Development Review Rachita Vora writetous@idronline.org




Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter and stay updated.

© 2021 www.ipsmf.org | All Rights Reserved. Maintained By Netiapps