Grantee Contacts

Our grantees and their coordinates. For feedback or a query, please do get in touch.

News & Opinion

Entity Editor Email
Asiaville Sashi Kumar
Azhimukham Josy Joseph
Caravan, The Vinod K. Jose
Dool News Muhammad Suhail
East Mojo Karma Paljore
Imphal Free Press Asanna Gonmei
Janjwar Prema Negi
Kashmir Observer Sajjad Haider
Max Maharashtra Ravindra Ambekar
Mojo Story Barkha Dutt
News Minute, The Dhanya Rajendran
Print, The Shekhar Gupta
Sikkim Chronicle, The Nirmal Mangar
Suno India DVL Padma Priya
Swarajya, The R Jagannathan
Wire, The Siddharth Varadarajan

Community Journalism

Entity Editor Email
CG NetSwara Shubhranshu Choudhary
Khabar Lahariya Kavitadevi
Better India, The Dhimant Parekh

Policy, Business, Economy

Entity Editor Email
EPW Gopal Guru
India Spend Govindraj Ethiraj
Saptahik Sadhana Vinod Shirsath
Think Pragati Amit Verma
Ken, The
Seema Singh
Bastion, The
Chirag Chinnappa
The India Forum C Rammanohar Reddy


Entity Editor Email
Down to Earth Sunita Narain

Combating Misinformation

Entity Editor Email
Alt News Pratik Sinha


Entity Founder Email
Live Law M A Rashid


Entity Founder Email
Live History India Mini Menon


Entity Founder Email
Feminism In India Japleen Pasricha


Entity Founder Email
Saptahik Sadhana Vinod Shirsath


Entity Founder Email
India Development Review Rachita Vora

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.


Subscribe to our newsletter and stay updated.

© 2021 | All Rights Reserved. Maintained By Netiapps