Introduction to Donors (continued)

The Foundation has received donations and significant commitments of donations from over a dozen individuals and charitable organisations. The Foundation has been founded, structured and funded on the basis of two key assumptions: that donors will have no say in how their money is spent, and that this is the exclusive preserve of the trustees who have been entrusted to run the The Independent and Public-Spirited Media Foundation as an independent entity with the help of an operating team headed by a CEO. This has been so designed as to ensure the independence of the Foundation from possible donor preferences about whom to fund or not fund.

Alembic CSR Foundation Other Donors

Aamir Khan
Ashok Soota
C A Engineer
Chander Uday Singh
Dipa and Janak Dilip Dwarkadas
Malhotra Weikfield Foundation
Navroz Hormasji Seervai
Rohinton Fali Nariman

AMM Foundation
Estate of Dhanvanti Vallabhji Gogri
GMR Group
Larsen & Toubro Ltd.
Naushad D Forbes


Girl in a jacket


Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.


Subscribe to our newsletter and stay updated.

© 2023 | All Rights Reserved. Maintained By Netiapps